Hair Pretty Storage

Hair Pretty Storage | Jersey Up!

When my cousin Liz was little she called all her hair bows and headbands hair prettys. Not sure how it started but the name has stuck!

I have also grown tired of searching for (and losing) hair bows.

Something better had to exist! I saw a similar idea for hair pretty storage on The Paro Post via Pinterest (check out how cute hers came out!) and thought it looked easy enough.

Like everything else, it was easier than I thought. I bought the plain wooden frame and caterpillar ($.50!!!) from Michaels and the rick rack and hooks from our local 5 & 10. (Yes! They exist! It’s seriously the most spectacular store!!)

After some paint and a scary tutorial on how to use a staple gun – finished!!!!

All for less than $10!

I love it, don’t you?!

5 thoughts on “Hair Pretty Storage

Let me know what you think!

